fbpx
RainbowBiz Hippy Shop
5.0
Based on 51 reviews
powered by Facebook
Sharon Reid Smith
Sharon Reid Smith
2020-07-11T09:04:29+0000
orderd online super easy to order and find things on the site.came in good time. orderd cat slippers and... incense.really good quality supper comfy.the incense smell amazing.highly recommend visiting the site.read more
Beth Hughes
Beth Hughes
2020-07-09T16:25:16+0000
Love the hippy shop! The new shopping experience is different but the staff are so excellent and patient in helping you... choose that it makes it more personal. If you are in the market for some incesnse I suggest taking the staffs recommendations as I found a new favourite that I would never have picked for myself!read more
Paul Kephalas
Paul Kephalas
2020-07-02T16:10:22+0000
So very helpful and friendly. Always ready to chat. Never seem to be in a hurry to get rid of you (me). If they had... chairs and tea, I'd stay there all day. Its also the nicest smelling shop in town, if not the county. Brings back the feeling we got from "hippy shops" in the 60's & 70's. I know. I was there.❤️❤️❤️read more
Tiesha Mealor
Tiesha Mealor
2020-07-01T13:27:06+0000
Very helpful staff.Super safe during covid too.Love my products thank you very much 🙏💜
Ian 'Fozzy' Paul Forrester
Ian 'Fozzy' Paul Forrester
2020-06-26T18:24:33+0000
lovely atmosphere, great people. great to pop in for a chat or a shop.
Maria Rie Marsh
Maria Rie Marsh
2020-06-26T14:05:59+0000
Over time we've bought some wonderful things from your amazing shop. It all started with a beautiful rainbow spinner... and went from their. I believe in the magic of crystals. I visited the shop just after my sister had a heart attack. I needed to find something to help her. I can away with 3 crystals, lots of information & on top of it all the two wonderful ladies made me feel empowered to loads the crystals with positive energy. Absolutely beautiful, wonderful, amazing, fantastic, helpful, positive people.I am so pleased you're open again. I've missed not being able to browse & buy ❤️We'll be back again.... Soon 🥰🌈🥰read more
Ciri-Ann John
Ciri-Ann John
2020-06-23T16:35:14+0000
Love my products from the Hippy Shop! So cute and the incense smells incredible 😍🙏🏻
Sarah Gregory
Sarah Gregory
2020-04-14T12:20:13+0000
I love this shop, everyone is so friendly! Looking forward to popping in when I’m passing through 💜🌟
Jill Thompson
Jill Thompson
2020-03-22T19:45:52+0000
This lovely shop is not your average hippy shop it is the M & S of hippy shops the volunteers who run it have big... hearts and are very genuine. I reccommend them 100%read more
Tina Fleming
Tina Fleming
2020-03-10T17:12:59+0000
Lovely friendly shop. Great to browse around a really wide range of goodies.
Lisa Train
Lisa Train
2020-03-06T13:19:38+0000
Thanks Hippy Shop for the great henna.
Elliw Hughes
Elliw Hughes
2019-09-28T10:00:42+0000
the staff are so friendly, i bought my hippy pants and their so comfortable deffo recomend xx
Carrie Dunn
Carrie Dunn
2019-09-19T18:54:09+0000
Hi, just wanted to say what a great experience we had visiting your shop in Mold on Tuesday afternoon. We are from... London and were visiting friends in Mold along with our new rescue dog and it was nice to be welcomed to the shop and to buy some special bits and pieces there. Look forward to seeing you again soon.read more
Susan Manifold
Susan Manifold
2019-08-07T22:23:10+0000
Visited very intresting and you will come away with a few items.Lovely staff will be visiting again when in the... area.Thank Love n Light xxxxread more
Ian Comish
Ian Comish
2019-05-30T18:17:25+0000
It is a great place to shop locally located off Daniel Square lords of stuff insens sticks and oil to giveds clothes... helpful staff always friendlyread more
Karen Hall
Karen Hall
2019-05-10T22:06:59+0000
love the place. staff are so friendly too.
Karen Speakman
Karen Speakman
2019-05-10T14:42:50+0000
Love this shop. Staff are always friendly and welcoming but at the same time leaving you to browse around. Once you are... done browsing or if you have a question they are very helpful and have an excellent knowledge. Would definitely recommend.read more
Clive Beattie
Clive Beattie
2019-04-22T01:33:56+0000
hi its clive from prestatyn the magician it was fab meeting you the other day. beautiful shop..i will be back soon...
Jules Kay
Jules Kay
2019-03-22T14:23:39+0000
Met Sarah fir the first time today and what a lovely interesting person! Would definitely recommend the shop. Very... welcoming .read more
Lowri Nicole Evans
Lowri Nicole Evans
2019-01-19T12:42:40+0000
Love this shop been today staff are so helpful definitely recommend going in so much lovely stuff 💖**updated to... add a photo of the henna I did which I brought from here!**read more
Nicky Harlond Sanders
Nicky Harlond Sanders
2018-10-27T14:56:46+0000
everything lovely ladies and lovely bags hats and crystals xx
Karen Grady
Karen Grady
2018-10-12T17:07:55+0000
friendly helpful staff..
Tommo Hatchett
Tommo Hatchett
2018-10-07T08:28:37+0000
If your ever in mold visit the RainbowBiz Hippy Shop its got lovely staff and allsorts of cool clothes, candals and... candal sticks and all sorts of things xxread more
Laura Roberts
Laura Roberts
2018-08-28T18:53:35+0000
Lovely shop always have to visit when I’m in mold xx
Paula Bond
Paula Bond
2018-05-25T17:06:02+0000
Have some lovely clothes and lots of other goodies. Very friendly and great atmosphere. We'll be back x
David Walker
David Walker
2018-05-22T20:19:54+0000
Kris Dickson
Kris Dickson
2018-04-23T11:28:53+0000
Just this last week purchased the most gorgeous scarf from the Rainbow Biz shop ladies by post. The scarf is just... sooooo lovely, incredibly good value & lovely material too. The ladies at Rainbow couldn't have been kinder or more helpful, were so friendly & positive & got my order out to me same day. I received it, really well protectively packed the very next day. Thrilled with my item & with the kind way I was treated & will most DEFINITELY shop with Rainbow Biz again... & again.. . & again! Peace & kindness & my thanks to all at the Rainbow. Very very happy customer Kris Dickson.xx�����read more
El Morgan-Davies
El Morgan-Davies
2018-04-22T20:10:16+0000
They are wonderful in this gem of a place. I will visit whenever I can as I live away.. I wanted to buy most of the... shop. I found stuff I can’t get elsewhere. I bought a gorgeous tie dye long waistcoat and the staff were superb and so friendly in helping me find what I wanted. I will be back for more !!!read more
Keely E T Pritchard
Keely E T Pritchard
2018-04-21T16:09:03+0000
My niece loves her new summer outfit and so do we! super comfy and keeps her nice and cool in this heat!
Bridgette Suzanne Fox
Bridgette Suzanne Fox
2018-04-14T16:49:13+0000
Jade White
Jade White
2018-04-08T18:04:12+0000
Ive only recently descovered this shop.. and i love it �.. i bought a gorgeous jacket so comfy and unique .. and the... staff were very friendly.. will 100% be coming back ����read more
Stephen Pearce
Stephen Pearce
2018-03-18T18:37:03+0000
Brilliant shop... Brilliant staff... Brilliant choice of gifts... Nuff said 🙂
Sharon Lloyd
Sharon Lloyd
2018-03-09T06:30:28+0000
Peter Griffith
Peter Griffith
2018-02-28T19:42:05+0000
Where do I start. Not only are the staff amazing, super friendly and so helpful, but the selection in here is amazing!... You want it, they either got it or they'll get it. No judgement, no nonsense, just beautiful positivity all day long!And that's just the shop!! The outreach and community support network they're involved in is fantastic. From LGBT issues, to mental health awareness, to simply getting people together for a bit of art, it's available. Cannot recommend the whole team highly enough.read more
Joela Rock PortPow
Joela Rock PortPow
2018-02-25T08:21:56+0000
The calming aroma's & lovely colours always brighten up my day when visiting Mold, smiley � staff r welcoming... @RainbowBiz Hippy Shopread more
Ruth Studley Prev Birch
Ruth Studley Prev Birch
2017-12-08T12:47:29+0000
Absolutely love this shop can spend a hour easily just looking at all the lovely things my boys love it to ! The only... way to get them to the shops is a promise visit to the hippy shop and love the lovely ladies that work there always have a good old chin wag ! Fab xxxread more
Esmee Louise Delrue
Esmee Louise Delrue
2017-10-11T14:17:50+0000
Lovely reki session with Sonya today. was amazing,she talked me through what would happen,and also afterwards.Was very... relaxing.The staff at rainbow � blitz hippy shop are so helpful.fantastic place.xxread more
Andy Hunstone
Andy Hunstone
2017-09-13T19:25:28+0000
I love this Rainbow Biz hippy shop the staff were fantastic and helpful and caring and loving. They bent over backwards... to help us out with items we were looking for and wanted to buy etc. We were asking them lots of questions and gave us lots of advice and helpful hints to help our son who has severe adhd. We love your shop so much cannot wait to come back soonread more
Marjie Brown
Marjie Brown
2017-09-06T13:43:13+0000
Love my new bag and elephant necklace. Great staff lovely welcome, will certainly call again when I'm back over in... Mold. Thanks girl's, great job xxread more
Stephen Croman
Stephen Croman
2017-09-05T07:06:47+0000
Lovely place to drop into browse and buy, very chilled out atmosphere staff very friendly and helpful,if you are... looking for that something a bit different call in take a look.read more
Cathy Rowell
Cathy Rowell
2017-08-24T08:43:04+0000
Lovely shop, lovely people, . Collie lovers too, all the better �
Beth Lewis
Beth Lewis
2017-08-23T16:25:28+0000
Sue Brown
Sue Brown
2017-08-19T15:38:32+0000
Wonderful, spacious, decorative shop which has been lovingly stocked with fantastic clothing, bags, scarves etc. There... is also incense, perfume oils, jewellery and other lovely items to buy.read more
Linda Phillips
Linda Phillips
2017-07-31T14:42:49+0000
Wow this shop is fantastic, so many fab items. Will be back to purchase more goodies and chat to the wonderful staff.
Ian Storey
Ian Storey
2016-10-23T18:50:38+0000
I can recommend everyone to visit either the website or in person at events, the staff are lovely and very helpful. The... items they have are beautiful and the shirts are excellent including the XX large ones.Ianread more
Bodil Kreativ Jørgensen
Bodil Kreativ Jørgensen
2016-10-17T19:05:03+0000
Great homepage, easy to manage.. You did a fabulous job gals... Greetings from Denmark... shared it on my favorite... danish hippi face-page 🙂 Soon time for Christmas, wish you a good sale <3 <3 <3 Love Youuuuuread more
Jo Schmo Myers
Jo Schmo Myers
2016-10-17T16:15:37+0000
Esther Clare Nieman
Esther Clare Nieman
2016-08-27T00:05:53+0000
Wonderful online shop and stall. Lots of beautiful things to buy. Great prices!
Jamie-lee Anderson
Jamie-lee Anderson
2016-08-08T23:57:13+0000
Today was the first time I have shopped at Rainbow Biz and I must say, the two ladies that run it are amazing!! I... bought clothes, incense, chokers etc. The items are such good value for money and the stock they have are something else!! Thankyou so much for everything, I will be recommending to all of my friends and will be back to purchase more soon! Thanks again xxread more
Paula Dowell
Paula Dowell
2016-08-03T13:56:11+0000
Loveley people and loveley stuff to buy ☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺
Darren Cook
Darren Cook
2016-07-27T17:13:55+0000
I visited and shopped in RainbowBiz Hippy Shop today on Mold marketI found wonderful and amazing items to buy at such... very affordable prices!During my shopping at this shop i was served with a smile and a lovely welcome from very capable volunteers. I will be returning to this shop many times to in the future to buy more unique items. My ratings- Service 10/10 choice of items Cheapness 10/10 Wowness 10/10 Online service 10/10read more
Sarah Ratty Pipkin
Sarah Ratty Pipkin
2016-07-15T10:16:48+0000
The only problem with this shop is deciding which things to buy and which to leave (until next time, at least!). I am... an unashamed Rainbow Biz Hippy Fan!Another fabulous find at the Hippy Shop! My pampering session wouldn't have been half as nice without my Hippy Shop Bath Bomb! ��read more
Kaira Clark
Kaira Clark
2016-07-12T08:33:20+0000
Amazing customer service from two lovely ladies. Even got the clothes I was interested in modeled to me via Facebook as... I was unsure of sizes! Great products. Would highly recommend using RainbowBiz hippy shop.read more
Next Reviews
X
Add to cart