In Stock

The Seven Chakras Incense Sticks


Chakra is the system of how Chi (energy) courses the human body. There are 7 different locations where energy condenses and these locations are termed Chakras.

The following incense sticks can be used to balance individual Chakras, use with meditation, or to simply enhance your mood.

Each pack contains 21 incense sticks, made in India.

Select your Chakra:

SKU: N/A Categories: , ,